Sunday, 19 April 2015

Ride - OX4_ The Best Of Ride [12", 2LP]

Now that RIDE has reunited and has just started touring again for the first time since they broke up in '96, this OX4_ THE BEST OF RIDE compilation couldn't have a better timing. Released on red vinyl for the occasion of Record Store Day 2015, and sounding great. I already have the original edition of this release from 2001, but as a pretty big fan of this band -which i'll be seeing two times this year; yay!- i just needed to have this reissue as well.

Label: Rhino 081227955137
Year of release: 2015

01. Chelsea Girl
02. Drive Blind
03. Like A Daydream
04. Taste

01. Dreams Burn Down
02. Vapour Trail
03. Unfamiliar

01. Leave Them All Behind
02. Twisterella
03. OX4

01. Birdman
02. From Time To Time
03. How Does It Feel To Feel?
04. I Don't Know Where It Comes From
05. Black Nite Crash

No comments:

Post a Comment