Sunday, 26 February 2012

Ringo Deathstarr - Colour Trip [12", LP]

COLOUR TRIP is RINGO DEATHSTARR's debut full length. A lovely album full of shoegaze, noise and dreampop. The first pressing was on clear yellow vinyl, but i am actually happy i have a copy of the second pressing because the bubblegum pink colour fits better with the artwork. Both pressings were done in 500 copies by the way.
Like the other releases i have of them, bought at their show with the Smashing Pumpkins in Amsterdam, 2011.

Label: Club AC30 AC308021
Year of release: 2011

01. Imagine Hearts
02. Do It Every Time
03. So High
04. Two Girls
05. Kaleidoscope
06. Day Dreamy

01. Tambourine Girl
02. Chloe
03. Never Drive
04. You Don't Listen
05. Other Things

No comments:

Post a Comment