Sunday, 4 March 2012

Fever Ray - Fever Ray [12", LP]

Oh what can i say about this s/t debut album by FEVER RAY. It's one of my favourites of the '00s for sure. A true classic. Also live, one of the best acts i've ever seen.

Label: Rabid Records RABIDT039
Year of release: 2009

01. If I Had A Heart
02. When I Grow Up
03. Dry And Dusty
04. Seven
05. Triangle Walks

01. Concrete Walls
02. Now's The Only Time I Know
03. I'm Not Done
04. Keep The Streets Empty For Me
05. Coconut

No comments:

Post a Comment